We listen: Sex, Dreams, & Denim Jeans

The time has finally come... Uffie has released an album. It has 14 tracks including her singles "Pop the Glock", "Brand New Car" and "First Love". As well as the ones we've already overplayed heard, there are new tracks with guest appearances from Pharrell Williams, The Rapture, and a cover of Siouxsie and the Banshees' "Hong Kong Garden" (!) All in all, the album is brilliant

... Ready to Uff?

No comments: